Contact Office & Staff

Church Address

Tabernacle Baptist Church
8304 Leesville Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-781-4600
Fax: 919-781-8255
info@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Staff Contact Information

Rev. Dane Hadley, Pastor
ext. 107, dane@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Dr. Ernie Rushing, Minister of Music
ext. 102, ernieR@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Trevor MacPherson, Associate Pastor of Families
ext. 105, trevor@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Jamie Alley Heath, Administrative Assistant
ext. 103, jamie@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Katie Scheffel, Financial Manager
ext. 104, katie@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Stephanie VanDerHyde, Director of Tabernacle Learning Center
ext. 110, stephanie@tabernacle-raleigh.org

Custodian – John Cunningham