Tabernacle Student Ministry Summer Schedule 2018

Friday, June 22  –  Local Missions
8:30am-2pm • Lunch included

Friday, June 29  –  Local Missions & Lock In
3pm-7m • Pizza, Snacks, Laser Tag, Games, Maybe Sleep? Maybe not… • Cost $6 •  **Date night for parents!

Monday, July 9 – Friday, July 13  –  Mission Trip to Charleston, SC

Tuesday, July 17  –  Carowinds
7:30am-8pm • Cost $40 • Bring $$ for lunch/dinner/gifts

Friday, July 20  –  Local Missions
1:30-6pm • Dinner included

Wednesday, July 25  –  Movie Night at Youth House
5-8pm • Free food and movie

Friday, July 27  –  Local Missions
12-5pm • Lunch included

Wednesday, August 8  –  US National Whitewater Center
7:30am-8pm • Cost $50 • Bring $$ for lunch/dinner/gifts

Saturday, August 25  –  Local Missions
Time TBD • Food provided